Books I Want to Reread

My name is Sam and I love books! Reading books! Writing books! And rereading books!

Hello fellow bloggers! I’m a little behind on posts because I started my very first job and it has made me so tired. I spent the weekend working on future posts so fingers crossed I can continue to post every other day đŸ™‚

Today I’m doing a list of books I want to reread! I love rereading books! I love experiencing my favorite scenes and characters again!

And the list begins…

  • The Mara Dyer Series by Michelle Hodkin. I read the Mara Dyer series a year and a half ago and loved it! Noah Shaw has my heart always! Also, Michelle is writing another book in Noah’s point of view!!! It is supposed to come out in 2017 and omg I’m pumped. Screen shot 2014-11-16 at 3.39.53 PM
  • The To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before series by Jenny Han. These books honestly started my love for YA. I always loved reading but Lara Jean and Peter Kavinsky made me want to read more. With the third book coming out next April, I am even more thrilled because I get to read more of my fave characters!jenny-han

tumblr_npzvk0cnor1uqhvglo1_1280

  • The Off Campus by Elle Kennedy. This new adult series is so good! The characters are a plus and the hotness is off the charts. The fourth book in the series comes out soon so I would like to spend a week-end rereading these books. off-campus-series.png
  • All of Colleen Hoover’s books. Colleen is perfect. I need to read all of the amazingness again.

cropped-colleen

  • How to Love by Katie Cotugno. I read this book two years ago and since then I’ve probably reread it four times. There are some mixed reviews on this book but, like To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, it really got me obsessed with YA Contemporary. Sawyer LeGrande was one of my first book boyfriends and that isn’t going to change.

17332564

 

I think those are the main books I want to reread! I literally could reread every book on my shelf but no time đŸ˜¦

I have a busy week ahead of me! I work three days, then take the SAT on  Saturday! Yay! *insert eye roll* I’m almost done reading The Beginning of Always by Sophia Mae Todd and loving it! Then I have three books I need to read for Netgalley that come out on October fourth! Can I skip school and read?

Have you read any of these books? What books do you like to reread or do you not like to reread? Comment below!

Until next time, Sam

tumblr_inline_nhgu4ybjvf1qgnwa0

 

 

 


Leave a comment