Books I Read In October

October is over! November is here! I read a total of ten books! I bought a total of 32 books! Wow, I have no self-control.

The beginning of the month started out good, but, like I said in other posts, I went through a slump where I was hating every book I read. I’m over that now so hopefully November will be better!

I am organizing this post by books I read, reread, and have not finished.

Reread:

Did not finish

Read

And that is my October wrap up! My goal for November is to read more books than I buy but we will see how that works out.

I’m currently reading This Is My Brain On Boys by Sarah Strohmeyer and enjoying it! I love books so much.

Until next time, Sam.

taylor-swift-blowing-a-kiss-gif

Leave a Reply

